City Council

The Mayor and City Council are the governing body of the city. The City Council consists of six members, two from each ward in the city. The Mayor serves a four-year term and each council member serves a two-year term.

Beebe Ward Map

Linda Anthony Ward 1

Danny Mahoney Ward 1

Derrek Goff Ward 2

Tracy Lightfoot Ward 2

Matthew Dugger Ward 3

Shannon Woods Ward 3